Select your language

 fb black  yt black

jazz, contemporary music

Szabó / Turcerová / FialaThis fresh young trio from Slovakia includes guitar, saxophone, and drums. Their repertoire consists mostly of originals by each member of the trio, as well as some unique arrangements of jazz standards and of pieces by contemporary composers. Their communicative performances reveal both meditative melodies and lively composition, coloured with a lot of improvisation.


Štefan Szabó: guitar
Miška Turcerová: alto saxophone
Ján Fiala: drums